House Under the Ground
1996    5 in the Morning
1997    Number One
1997    Bad Idea
1998    Foghorn
1998    Summer on the Underground
1998    Sing-a-Long
1998    How Ace Are Buildings
1999    Old Folks
1999    I Love Lake Tahoe
1999    A vs. Monkey Kong
2000    Exit Stage Right
2002    Hi-Fi Serious
2002    Nothing
2002    Something's Going On
2002    Starbucks
2003    Good Time
2005    Rush Song
2005    Better Off With Him
2005    Teen Dance Ordinance

See the freedb index of albums of A
See other artists named A


members    Adam Perry ("The Yin"; A-member and Bloodhound Gang support)
Daniel P. Carter
Giles Perry (Keyboards/Backing Vocals for A)
Jason Perry
John Mitchell (UK guitarist, vocalist and songwriter (It Bites, Arena))
Mark Chapman