#    Title    Time    Info  
1 Unframed 7:31
2 Dumb Clarity 5:23
3 Sun Long Sunk Behind 8:07
4 Plain Armless White 8:31
5 Couldn't Pause a Second 6:15
6 Abandoned as Impractical 17:09
7 Will to Change 7:00
Total time 52:55

Created by Blin Media.
All copyrights on CD's listed on this site are held by their respective owners. All data is sourced from
This site is the online reference for the music artists, albums and tracks and does not contain any links to share or download any music.