Lawrence English

CD 1
#    Title    Time
1 12 O'Clock on the Highway 8:04
2 Hyouga 6:07
3 I Can Hear the Heart 5:15
4 Make Me Your Private Party 3:27
5 Ising 1:33
6 Today the Scene Is Yours 5:38
7 The Sky and Us, 2 Girls 4:60
8 Papergirl 3:58
Total time 39:02

cdtrrracks Artists Albums Advertise with Us About Us Twitter

Created by Blin Media.
All copyrights on CD's listed on this site are held by their respective owners. All data is sourced from
This site is the online reference for the music artists, albums and tracks and does not contain any links to share or download any music.