Pharoah Sanders

#    Title    Time    Info  
1 Oh Lord, Let Me Do No Wrong 5:36
2 Equinox 9:25
3 Polka Dots and Moonbeams 6:15
4 If It wasn't For a Woman 4:42
5 Clear out of this world 17:49
6 Next Time You See Me 3:52
Total time 43:46

Created by Blin Media.
All copyrights on CD's listed on this site are held by their respective owners. All data is sourced from
This site is the online reference for the music artists, albums and tracks and does not contain any links to share or download any music.