The Pop Group

12" Vinyl 1
#    Title    Time
1 Thief of Fire 4:36
2 Snow Girl 3:22
3 Blood Money 2:58
4 We Are Time 6:29
5 Savage Sea 3:03
6 Words Disobey Me 3:27
7 Don't Call Me Pain 5:36
8 The Boys From Brazil 4:16
9 Don't Sell Your Dreams 6:40
Total time 40:27

cdtrrracks Artists Albums Advertise with Us About Us Twitter

Created by Blin Media.
All copyrights on CD's listed on this site are held by their respective owners. All data is sourced from
This site is the online reference for the music artists, albums and tracks and does not contain any links to share or download any music.