Super Soul Legends, Volume 2

#    Title    Time    Info  
1 Boogie Children 3:00
2 How Do You Spell Love 2:26
3 That's How Strong My Love Is 3:17
4 Can We Slip Away 3:02
5 Party All Night 7:29
6 Kiss and Say Goodbye 5:26
7 Making Nassau Fruit Punch 3:03
8 Dreaming Out of Season 3:17
9 Goin' to Get It On 3:24
10 Nothing Takes the Place of You 3:38
Total time 38:02

More releases

, , English, Album

FreeDB records

Created by Blin Media.
All copyrights on CD's listed on this site are held by their respective owners. All data is sourced from
This site is the online reference for the music artists, albums and tracks and does not contain any links to share or download any music.