Tales From the Darkside: The Movie

#    Title    Time    Info  
1 Tales From the Darkside 2:59
2 "Lot 249" Suite 12:54
3 The Way of All Flesh (from "Lot 249") 3:26
4 "Cat From Hell" Suite 11:33
5 "Lover's Vow" Suite 12:28
6 Desperate Pain ("Lover's Vow" Suite) 3:38
7 Bye Bye, Betty 1:33
8 Tales From the Darkside: The Movie: Reprise 0:30
Total time 49:01

More releases

, , , Album

FreeDB records

Created by Blin Media.
All copyrights on CD's listed on this site are held by their respective owners. All data is sourced from
This site is the online reference for the music artists, albums and tracks and does not contain any links to share or download any music.