CD 1
#    Title    Time
1 Kaze no hajimaru basho 4:03
2 GOOD DAYS 3:33
3 Daibakuhatsu No.1 4:03
4 Sekai no hon no katasumi kara 4:17
5 Boku no sobani 4:14
6 Secret Base ~Kimi ga kure ta mono~ 6:44
7 Orange no yƫhi 4:44
8 Secret Base ~Kimi ga kure ta mono~ (piano version) 2:29
Total time 34:07

cdtrrracks Artists Albums Advertise with Us About Us Twitter

Created by Blin Media.
All copyrights on CD's listed on this site are held by their respective owners. All data is sourced from
This site is the online reference for the music artists, albums and tracks and does not contain any links to share or download any music.