The Man With The Plan

#    Title    Time    Info  
1 "Q" 4:16
2 My Conscience 4:25
3 Murder In The 1st Degree 4:07
4 Go On Whicha Games 3:50
5 Das How It Is In The Ghetto 4:33
6 Who Said A Nigga Can't Flow 4:08
7 That Is Real 4:11
8 Summer Time 4:15
9 That Is Real (Dope-Mix) 8:38
10 My Conscience (The Funk Anthem) 4:24
Total time 42:21

Created by Blin Media.
All copyrights on CD's listed on this site are held by their respective owners. All data is sourced from freedb.org
This site is the online reference for the music artists, albums and tracks and does not contain any links to share or download any music.