Queens of the Stone Age

CD 1
#    Title    Time
1 Feel Good Hit of the Summer 2:44
2 The Lost Art of Keeping a Secret 3:36
3 Leg of Lamb 2:49
4 Auto Pilot 4:01
5 Better Living Through Chemistry 5:49
6 Monsters in the Parasol 3:28
7 Quick and to the Pointless 1:42
8 In the Fade 3:51
9 Feel Good Hit of the Summer (reprise) 0:35
10 Tension Head 2:53
11 Lightning Song 2:08
12 I Think I Lost My Headache 8:40
Total time 42:14

cdtrrracks Artists Albums Advertise with Us About Us Twitter

Created by Blin Media.
All copyrights on CD's listed on this site are held by their respective owners. All data is sourced from freedb.org
This site is the online reference for the music artists, albums and tracks and does not contain any links to share or download any music.