The Sixteen


See the freedb index of albums of The Sixteen


members    Christopher Royall (countertenor)
David Clegg (countertenor)
Eamonn Dougan (bass)
Grace Davidson (soprano)
Mark Dobell (tenor)
Robert Macdonald (bass-baritone)
Sally Dunkley (soprano)
Simon Berridge (tenor)
William Missin (countertenor)



Created by Blin Media.
All copyrights on CD's listed on this site are held by their respective owners. All data is sourced from
This site is the online reference for the music artists, albums and tracks and does not contain any links to share or download any music.